Vermillion County Fair Board
2014 Vermillion County Fair Board Officers & Members

Tom Luft: President                     812 249 0323
Duane Osborne: Vice Pres.       765 492 4090
Shelly Luft  : Secretary                812 249 0323
Carl Swinford: Treasurer            765 832 2742

Donna Farthing: Open Class     765 492 3120
Penney Barton
David Bishop
Lee Boling
Gena Britton
John Davern
Sami Dillon
Sabrina Loi*
Rachel Luft *
Jennifer Musall
Kent Musall
Dowayne Osborn
Bob Ping
Dan Shew

Christine Smith
Paul (Shorty) Walters
Brian Willhite
Tim Wilson
Tim Yocum

4-H JR Leader Rep to Fair Board
Amusement Rides
Open Daily
5:00 PM,

Strawberry Shortcake
and Ice Cream
Served Daily 5-9 PM
By the
Cayuga Senior Citizens
vermillion county fairboard
Open Class Info
Verm. Co. 4-H
Fair Schedule
Wabash Valley
Steam & Gas Club
Will be on display all week!